Andras Fox

Andrew Graham & Swarming Branch

Andrew Kidman

Apache Dropout

Ariel Pink

Ariel Pink and Jorge Elbrecht

Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti


Ashrae Fax


Autre Ne Veut

Bali High


Ben Zimmerman

Bernard Fèvre

Best Coast


Bipolar Bear

Black Devil

Black Moth Super Rainbow

Blanck Mass

Brain Idea

C. Spencer Yeh / Okkyung Lee / Lasse Marhaug

Call Of The Wild


Carlos Giffoni

Cate Le Bon




Co La

Cold Showers

Connan Mockasin

Creation Rebel / New Age Steppers

Crystal Voyager


Danava / Earthless / Lecherous Gaze

Date Palms

David Kanaga

Diamond Nights





Eddy Current Suppression Ring

Electric Voyage



F.J. McMahon

Farmer Dave Scher

Follow The Sun

Ford & Lopatin


Futur Skullz


Gauntlet Hair

Golden Triangle

Grails & Pharaoh Overlord

Greg Ashley

Gregg Kowalsky

Happy Jawbone Family Band



Home Blitz

Huerco S.


Jacuzzi Boys

Jefre Cantu-Ledesma

Jess Williamson

Jessica Pratt

John Carpenter

Jorge Elbrecht

Kurt Vile

La Hell Gang

Lace Curtain

Langhorne Slim


Light Asylum

Lilacs & Champagne

Linda Perhacs

Little Girls

Lower Plenty

Lucky Luke

Marissa Nadler


Michael Angelo

Mike Wexler


Mood Rings

Morning of the Earth



Nite Jewel

No Joy


Oneohtrix Point Never

Part Time

Peaking Lights

Pete Swanson

Peter Matthew Bauer

Pharoah Sanders


Pink Playground


Purling Hiss

Puro Instinct


Radio People


Real Estate

Robert Lester Folsom

Rudiger Lorenz



Shadow Band



Soldiers of Fortune

Spectral Park


Steve Moore


Tairiq & Garfield


Tamam Shud


Tarantula A.D.

Teams vs Star Slinger

Terrible Truths

The Alps

The Amazing

The Bitters

The Black Ryder

The Fever

The Fresh & Onlys

The Mantles

The Miracles Club

The Nightcrawlers

The Orkustra

The Samps

The Soft Pack

The Stroke Band

The Sword

The Vacant Lots

The Young

Thug Entrancer

Tim Hecker and Daniel Lopatin

TK Webb

TK Webb & The Visions


Torn Hawk

Träd, Gräs och Stenar

Travis Bretzer

Tropa Macaca

True Widow


Turning Shrines




Viva L’American Death Ray Music

Washed Out


Weyes Blood

Wild Hunt

Wooden Shjips


Xander Duell


Young Prisms

Zig Zags


Out Now – Unusual Sounds: The Hidden History
of Library Music

Anthology Editions is proud to announce the release of Unusual Sounds: The Hidden History of Library Music! In the heyday of B-Movies, low-budget television and scrappy genre filmmaking,
Read More

Read More

Watch the New Music Video for Arp’s “Fluorescences”

Arp  ›› FLUORESCENCES ‹‹ Taken from the album ZEBRA, out 22 June on Mexican Summer Defined by inventive production that draws inspiration from an intersection of 80s Japanese avant pop, Compass Point
Read More

Read More

Arp Selected Works

Familiarize yourself with Arp via Arp SELECTED WORKS – a playlist featuring tracks from collaborative projects, past and present, and remixes from Optimo, Lindstrøm, and Hot Chip. His
Read More

Read More

From The Vault – Arp

In honor of ZEBRA, our next release from Arp (out June 22), we’re dusting off some of our fave ambient & electronic albums from the vault. Grip ’em at
Read More

Read More

Out Now: Cosmic Wink from Jess Williamson

A reference to the Jungian idea of synchronicity, or “meaningful coincidences,” Cosmic Wink is as much a reflection on inspired companionship as it is a rebirth. In 2016, folk singer-songwriter Jess Williamson fell
Read More

Read More

Announcing: Arp’s Zebra + New Single “Fluorescences”

A mutant offspring of diverse stylings, unlikely convergences and unfixed constellations, ZEBRA is the fifth full-length album from Alexis Georgopoulos – aka Arp. Emphasizing points of connectivity between far-flung traditions, the album
Read More

Read More

Check out Jess Williamson’s new video for “Wild Rain”

Out today, the music video for Jess Williamson’s “Wild Rain” features the singer-songwriter in a swirl of ethereal imagery.  Directed by Eli Welbourne of Studio Kānde, “Wild Rain” is the
Read More

Read More

Jess Williamson live @ Paste Studio NYC

Watch Jess Williamson perform three tracks off of her upcoming album, Cosmic Wink, live at Paste Studio NYC. Cosmic Wink comes out Friday, May 11th. Pre-order Here!

Read More

Jess Williamson @ Baby’s Tonight

~Brooklyn~ Catch Jess Williamson tonight at Baby’s with Loma! We’ll be selling copies of her new album Cosmic Wink a week early. Get tix here

Read More

Celebrate 10 Years Of Tonstartssbandht!

Tonstartssbandht are turning 10! Catch them on June 27th at Market Hotel with Jerry Paper and STEVE JR ~ Tickets available here In the meantime, revisit their latest
Read More

Read More

Out Now — Do Angels Need Haircuts? Early Poems by Lou Reed

Anthology Editions is proud to announce the release of Do Angels Need Haircuts? a collection of rare early poetry from the late Lou Reed. The book traces the
Read More

Read More

Jess Williamson – Test Pressing Giveaway

When love burst into being for Jess Williamson, it was a force so powerful that it seemed to redirect the sun, re-casting all of her life in new light.
Read More

Read More

Feels Like Heaven ~ 15% Off Ariel Pink

Grip Ariel Pink LPs, CDs, mp3s and tees at 15% off now through May 20! Round out your collection with exclusive 7″ records including Another Weekend b/w Ode
Read More

Read More

Happy Headquarters ~ All Your Marfa Needs

 MARFA MYTHS 2018 ~~~ April 12-15 HAPPY HEADQUARTERS 106 E San Antonio St For all of your Marfa Myths needs (All Access wristbands, swag, maps, a cold beer
Read More

Read More

Jess Williamson – Mama Proud

Mystic folk artist Jess Williamson has shared her second single off the forthcoming Cosmic Wink. Tinged with Williamson’s Austin roots, “Mama Proud” unfolds slowly, her intimate delivery drawing you in and wrapping
Read More

Read More

Marfa Myths :: Imaginary Concerts

Anthology Editions presents Imaginary Concerts, an exhibition of original prints from artist Peter Coffin’s Untitled (Designs for Colby Poster Company), 2008. The project was inspired by the iconic posters of
Read More

Read More

Marfa Myths :: Kelsey Lu

We’re stoked to share the full schedule for this year’s festival! Unfortunately, Senyawa can no longer make it to Myths this year, but we’ve added Kelsey Lu in
Read More

Read More

Mex Selects: Staff Picks

Now playing at the Mexican Summer HQ ~ Check out our Mex Selects: Staff Picks playlist for a fresh selection of our favorite songs, new and old, updated
Read More

Read More

Ariel Pink Announces EU Tour

👉 This just in! 👈 Ariel Pink is cruisin’ the EU this summer! Get in where you fit in: 02 + 03 June – Primavera Sound Festival, Barcelona – 05-Aug –
Read More

Read More

Marfa Myths Day Tickets Available Now!

  We’re stoked to share the full schedule for this year’s festival. All Access Passes have sold out, but fear not, single show tickets are available now.   Thursday, April
Read More

Read More

Out Now! Dungen & Woods – Myths 003

The collaborative album by Dungen & Woods Myths 003 12″ / MP3 Recorded in the Far West Texas desert, Myths 003 is the result of last year’s Marfa Myths residency with Stockholm’s
Read More

Read More

Jess Williamson – 2018 Spring Tour with Loma

Catch Jess Williamson on tour with Loma, leading up to the release of her album Cosmic Wink, out May 11th. Pre-order Cosmic Wink here  Purchase Tickets here “Cosmic
Read More

Read More

From the Vault ~ Sale Ends Today

Anthology Recordings dug up these cosmic catalog classics to pair with their latest release from The Nightcrawlers, The Biophonic Boombox Recordings. Today is the last day to get the
Read More

Read More

Pill @ Baby’s

Brooklyn! Catch Pill at Baby’s All Right on March 10th, and celebrate the release of their latest 7″ on Third Man Records. Get Tickets Here + Revisit their
Read More

Read More

Marfa Myths :: The Weather Station

Tamara Lindeman fronts Toronto-based folk band The Weather Station, noted for its delicate verses punctuated by double meanings, metaphors & ambiguities. The Weather Station will play Marfa Myths
Read More

Read More