Lace Curtain

Lace Curtain is an Australian group comprised of Mikey Young, James Vinciguerra, and David West from Total Control, Rat Columns, Rank/Xerox, Eddy Current Suppression Ring et al. Under the moniker Lace Curtain, the trio are trying their hand in dancier realms–approaching krauty grooves, synth pop and disco from a skewed, D.I.Y. standpoint. They released their debut EP Falling/Running, with their follow-up EP, The Third EP released in 2014.